Game Music Bundle of the Damned now live


The folks at Game Music Bundle have been gearing up for another specially-themed soundtrack pack befitting for Halloween, and now it’s officially live.

Entitled “Game Music Bundle of the Damned,” the bundle comes with a bevy of soundtracks from various horror games and other titles deemed appropriate given the upcoming ghoulish holiday.

The full list is as follows:

  • Alice: Madness Returns
  • Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs
  • Amnesia: The Dark Descent
  • Bloodrayne: Betrayal Official Soundtrack
  • Dead Space
  • Home
  • Limbo
  • Organ Trail
  • Penumbra
  • Plants Vs. Zombies
  • Silent Hill: Shattered Memories
  • Survaillant

Five of the game soundtracks are available for $1 altogether, but contributing more than $10 will net you all of them in one fell swoop. Top contributors will not only get their names displayed high atop the site’s leaderboard, but will also be awarded physical versions of certain soundtracks in addition to what the Game Music Bundle team is dubbing a “spooky care package.”

While various tracks from titles like Amnesia and Dead Space are bound to terrify you in your seats, I’ll have you know that Jake “virt” Kaufman’s Bloodrayne: Betrayal soundtrack is quite the Castlevania-inspired rockfest. Perfect for the month of Rocktober.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Patrick Kulikowski View all posts by
Patrick Kulikowski is a Rutgers University graduate with aspirations of joining the game industry. I have a strong love of games and their music. When not serving as Associate Editor for Pixelitis,net and a writer for Game Music Online, you'll see him working on a game music drum cover project entitled "VGdrum" and managing his Breath of Fire Facebook and Twitter fan pages.

Leave A Response